chamber music

Johannes Maria Staud

26. April. 2019 // 19:30
Vienna, Radiokulturhaus
Großer Sendesaal


The violinist Ernst Kovacic invites in a four-part series of talks of the Radiokulturhaus to an exciting mix of “rising stars” of the domestic music landscape, masterpieces, master interpreters and outstanding composer personalities. In this final concert, Ernst Kovacic and PHACE present Johannes Maria Staud, one of the most renowned Austrian composers.


Johannes Maria Staud
for violin, clarinet, cello and piano, 2008

Für Bálint András Varga
four miniature taken from “10 miniatures for piano trio”, 2007

Olivier Messiaen
2 movements taken from Quatuor pour la fin du temps for violin, clarinet, cello and piano, 1941

Tickets online bestellen

Eintritt: EUR 25,–
Ermäßigungen: ORF RadioKulturhaus-Karte 50%, Ö1 Club 10%

Event Dates


By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions